Full Name	Department	Award Name
Ryan Thomas	Biomedical Engineering	A.D. Moore Award
Jacob Durrah	Computer Science Engineering	Arlen R. Hellwarth Award
Sophie Hardig	Mechanical Engineering	Arlen R. Hellwarth Award
Tyler Sandberg	Engineering	Arthur B. Singleton Prize
Allison Collins	Materials Science and Engineering	Charles F. Barth, Jr. Prize
Alexander Golinski	Chemical Engineering	Clifton S. Goddin Prize
Samantha Rahmani	Chemical Engineering	Cooley Writing Prize - Fiction Division
Ilkka Kovanen	Industrial and Operations Engineering	Cooley Writing Prize - Nonfiction Division
Michael Bruk	Industrial and Operations Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Maureen Daum	Computer Science Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award Distinguished Achievement Award
	· · ·	5
Marika Grabowski	Biomedical Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Scott Loeffler	Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences	Distinguished Achievement Award
Jie Mei	Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Max Olender	Mechanical Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Aaron Priluck	Chemical Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Adrian Sanchez	Engineering Physics	Distinguished Achievement Award
Scott Su	Computer Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Colin Sullivan	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Elayne Thomas	Materials Science and Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Allison Ward	Mechanical Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Alex Willets	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Jacob Winick	Electrical Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Kevin Xu	Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences	Distinguished Achievement Award
Shun Zhang	Aerospace Engineering	Distinguished Achievement Award
Mikai Chen	Mechanical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Elizabeth Dreyer	Electrical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Aeriel Murphy	Materials Science and Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Paras Patel	Biomedical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Ana Rioja	Biomedical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Mauro Rodriguez	Mechanical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Karen Schroeder	Biomedical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Joyce Yue Gong	Mechanical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Cheng Zhang	Electrical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Graduate Students
Lauren Bilbo	Electrical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Houraa Daher	Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Matthew Irish	Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Uzoma Nwabara	Chemical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Max Olender	Mechanical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Neil Syal	Mechanical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Sandro Salgueiro	Aerospace Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Natalie Setterberg	Biomedical Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students
Jamie Sookprasong	Computer Science Engineering	Distinguished Leadership Award-Undergraduate Students

2015 Leaders & Honors Award Recipients

Society of Hispanic Professional		
Engineers - Graduate Committee		Elaine Harden Award
Kaitlyn Mills	Industrial and Operations Engineering	Epeians Emerging Leadership Prize
Maggie Bridgewater	Chemical Engineering	George M. Landes Prize
Michael Ward	Chemical Engineering	George M. Landes Prize
Krystal Wegrzyn	Chemical Engineering	George M. Landes Prize
Steven Zatzke	Chemical Engineering	George M. Landes Prize
Nicholas Moroz	Mechanical Engineering	Harry B. Benford Award For Entrepreneurial Leadership
Lauren Bilbo	Electrical Engineering	Henry Ford II Prize
Max Olender	Mechanical Engineering	Hugh G. Rumler Prize
Hossein Rokni	Mechanical Engineering	Ivor K. McIvor Award
Yue Shao	Mechanical Engineering	Ivor K. McIvor Award
Elaine Wah	Computer Science Engineering	Marian Sarah Parker Prize - Graduate Student
Genevieve Flaspohler	Computer Engineering	Marian Sarah Parker Prize - Undergraduate Student
Hannah Cheriyan	Biomedical Engineering	Mildred and Steele Bailey Prize
Dr. Steven Skerlos	Better Living Using Engineering Laboratory (BLUElab)	Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Award
Elnaz Ansari	Electrical Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Diana Bach	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Sean Carney	Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Sei-won Chang	Chemical Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Bokai Chen	Mechanical Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Chuanfei Dong	Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Troy Long	Industrial and Operations Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Nathaniel Meredith	Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Sahar Rahmani	Biomedical Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Abelardo Salinas	Manufacturing Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Guangsha Shi	Materials Science and Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Alexander Van Esbroeck	Computer Science Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Jihyeon Yeom	Macromolecular Science and Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Distinguished Academic Achievement
Jonathan Beaumont	Computer Science Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Outstanding Graduate Student Instructors
Michael Benson	Electrical Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Outstanding Graduate Student Instructors
Julie Fogarty	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Outstanding Graduate Student Instructors
Mai Le	Electrical Engineering Systems	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Outstanding Graduate Student Instructors
Alexis Kaplan	Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Outstanding PhD Research
Eli Vlaisavljevich	Biomedical Engineering	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Outstanding PhD Research
Xiangyun Zhang	Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences	Richard F. and Eleanor A. Towner Prize For Outstanding PhD Research
Allison McDonald	Computer Science Engineering	Roger M. Jones Fellowship
Amy Chern	Engineering	Tau Beta Pi First Year Award
Minghui Huang	Mechanical Engineering	Tau Beta Pi First Year Award
Eric Yang	Engineering	Tau Beta Pi First Year Award
Sylvia Domanico	Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences	Tom S. Rice Tau Beta Pi Award
Brinda Yarlagadda	Chemical Engineering	William H. Mack Engineering Prize
Jay Mulani	Electrical Engineering	William Harvey Seeley Prize